Select clients, past and present,
who Relentless has represented over the years

Albany County
Albany County District Attorney
Albany Craft Beer Week
Albany Distilling Company Inc.
Albany Patroons
Apex Solar Power
Bake For You
Beneficial Business
Bow Tie Cinemas
Brighter Choice Foundation
Burger Law Group
C.H. Evans Brewing
Capital Region Chamber
Catskill Mountainkeeper
Chatham Brewing
City of Albany
City of Rensselaer
Cohoes Music Hall
Death Wish Coffee
Lark Hall Productions

Lark Street Business Improvement District
Lawsuit Reform Alliance of New York
Living Resources
Maria College
NATO Theatre Owners of New York State Inc.
New York State Democratic Committee
Nine Pin Ciderworks
Park Playhouse
Picnic Brunch LLC
Radisson Hotels
Redburn Development Companies
Remarkable Liquids
Saratoga Automobile Museum
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
The Mailworks Inc.
Tierra Farm, Inc.
Town of New Castle
Uber Technologies, Inc.
Washington Avenue Armory
Waste Management
Yankee Distillers

We're worked with more than 150 candidates for public office, including leaders at the federal, state, and local level

Albany County Legislator Alison McLean-Lane
Albany City Court Judge Bill Kelly
Albany County Legislator Carolyn McLaughlin
Albany County Legislator Chris Higgins
Warren County Supervisor Claudia Braymer
Albany County Executive Dan McCoy
Albany County District Attorney David Soares
Albany Mayor Kathy Sheehan
Albany City Treasurer Darius Shahinfar
Albany Common Councilmember Leah Golby
Albany Chief City Auditor Leif Engstrom
Assemblymember Patricia Fahy
Colonie Town Supervisor Paula Mahan
Senator Neil D. Breslin
Albany County Family Court Judge Sherri Brooks

Albany County Legislator Tim Nichols
Albany County Legislator Wanda Willingham
U.S. Senator Kirsten E. Gillibrand
Assemblymember John T. McDonald III
U.S. Representative Paul D. Tonko
U.S. Representative Anthony Brindisi
Assemblymember Ginny Fields
Saratoga Springs City Judge Francine Vero
Albany County Legislature Chairman Andrew Joyce
Support Albany High School PAC
Saratoga Springs Democratic Committee
Albany County Democratic Committee
Albany County Legislator Ralph Signoracci
Albany County Legislator Noelle Kinsch
Albany County Legislature Chairman Shawn Morse